Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denny Madoux

Denny Madoux

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Madoux
"Kiera is fantastic help!"
Profile photo of RT28 Group

RT28 Group

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RT28 Group
"Kiara at Kenny Smith State Farm is a great customer service person. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommended. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Andrew Tartaglione

Andrew Tartaglione

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tartaglione
"The entire staff at Kenny Smith’s State Farm office in OKC is great! Day in and day out they get us all we need for auto and home and medical insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Moss

Chris Moss

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Moss
"I’ve been waiting for a refund for months. I never received a check, I called and inquired. They stopped the check and sent another. I finally received a check, deposited it, only for the check to be returned as stopped. I again called on April 5 and was told that this was the first check, and I would have to start all over. I spoke with the office today, and they said I should have a check by May 23 because Underwriting was backed up. TWO MONTHS. Completely unacceptable."
Profile photo of saliah goudeau

saliah goudeau

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saliah goudeau
"The best insurance company I have personally ever had. I love working with them making a payment is super easy and fast, they are very understanding if you’re late or short on your payments. Ask for Kiara cope to help you start your policy and don’t forget to mention me for my referral fee (: thank you for being the cheapest insurance! -Saliah"
Profile photo of Jarod Armstrong

Jarod Armstrong

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Armstrong
"They are great to work with. Quick to respond. Super helpful. Martha is great at following up with you even if you go MIA for a few days! 😂 Only good things to say about this team."
Profile photo of joe D

joe D

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe D
"Always friendly and willing to find a good way through the issue at hand. Thanks Kiara"
Profile photo of Karma Dawn

Karma Dawn

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karma Dawn
"Tia Booker is a wonderful agent. She helped me pick out a life insurance policy for my daughter & I. She was very through in explaining to me what i would be paying for each month. She is very knowledgeable about her job & such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Damon W

Damon W

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon W
"Great job and has consistently gone over and above when something is needed. My opinion A+ people. Thanks Tia!"
Profile photo of Natalia Soler

Natalia Soler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Soler
"Tia is always so helpful and friendly! She keeps me updated on my policy and it is much appreciated. Great communication and customer service."
Profile photo of ReJeana Payne

ReJeana Payne

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ReJeana Payne
"Kiara is very professional and extremely friendly! She is able to answer my questions and provide assistance that meets my needs."
Profile photo of Robbyn Brooks

Robbyn Brooks

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbyn Brooks
"I receive very prompt & professional service here. I call every month to pay for my coverages. Whenever I've had an issue with my policies I can call & get immediate help. This latest time, Kiara helped me make a payment. She's always friendly & asked after my husband. I feel quite confident in my choice of insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tim Buettner

Tim Buettner

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Buettner
"Tia was very helpful I would definitely recommend talking to her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sourinhalynn Somrasmy

Sourinhalynn Somrasmy

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sourinhalynn Somrasmy
"Tia is always amazing! She always make me feel at ease when it comes to any questions or concerns I may have. She is OUTSTANDING, I love her! We need more people like her working in customer service! GREAT JOB and THANK YOU for all that you do."
Profile photo of Adrian Jones

Adrian Jones

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Jones
"Great place , Staff is friendly and welcome you with open arms every time .Best rates by far !"
Profile photo of kaytlen pomeroy

kaytlen pomeroy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaytlen pomeroy
"Kiara was extremely helpful, perfectly nice, overly understanding and very well educated on all of the questions i had"
Profile photo of mike nation

mike nation

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike nation
"Great team and easy to contact."
Profile photo of Vanessa Logan

Vanessa Logan

February 29, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Logan
"Fast and courteous help, always"
Profile photo of Jason Milner

Jason Milner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Milner
"Dana is the reason you keep coming back. I was very frustrated with the State Farm process with multiple changes and a very confusing few months, Dana was very patient, kind, and walked me through the whole process ensuring I was comfortable the entire time. She took the time to see me as a valued client, no matter my spend, and made me feel heard. This kind of personal service is much appreciated and hard to find I today’s online, low touch world."
Profile photo of Roslyn Robinson

Roslyn Robinson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roslyn Robinson
"Tia was absolutely amazing! I recently had an excellent experience with my new insurance agent. When I called about concerns she was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns patiently and provided clear explanations. What impressed me the most was Tia’s proactive approach to everything I asked. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was covered quickly and efficiently. Tia also took the time to follow up with me after the set up of insurance to ensure that I was satisfied with the outcome. Overall, I am very impressed with the level of customer service I received from my insurance company. Their professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to customer satisfaction have made me a loyal customer. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Ceddy R

Ceddy R

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceddy R
"Had a great experience speaking with Dana today. She was very polite and knowledgeable! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Ronnie Steely

Ronnie Steely

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Steely
"As always, everything was great!"
Profile photo of Darryl Scott

Darryl Scott

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Darryl Scott
"Very detailed and knowledgeable of her job so Good job!!"
Profile photo of christian hearold

christian hearold

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian hearold
"T is an amazing agent. Always very friendly and helpful. Everything I call in she has been on point and she knows what she's talking about. Thank you for being awesome T."
Profile photo of Dan Allen

Dan Allen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Allen
"Evertime that my family or I have needed something from Kenny's State Farm they have jumped on and have exceeded expectations!! I have known this office for many years now and it is like working with family!!! Tia was amazing today and got me going on our truck in a matter of minutes and provided my family with everything we needed, Great job!!!!!! Thanks from our family!!"