Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenny Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kenny Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Tasha Boughton

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny and his colleagues have been taking care of all my insurance needs for many years and I appreciate being able to speak with anyone on his team. My questions are always immediately answered, and always stay on top of my rates to make sure I receive the best coverage at the best rates. I appreciate you all so much. Thank you, Ms. Boughton"

R Jones

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and reliability. Great staff and very clean store. I will recommend Kenny to everyone! R. Jones"

B C Amos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always friendly, and thorough."

Bob Harper

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has done business with State Farm for about 30 years via three separate agencies. Kenny Smith Agency is by far the most professional. They are affable and business like in the way they watch out for your best interest."

Louis Strotter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny Smith is so helpful and always answer me questions about everything great agent to be working with"

Raj Hiremath

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny and his team are awesome! They are proactive, knowledgeable and very responsive. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Martin Karr

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenny was great to work with and quick to respond anytime I had a question. Then on top of that he provided a great quote that thoroughly beat the competitors pricing while providing more coverage."

Maryh Harris`

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has phenomenal customer service, great communication, and amazing automations. Im happy to be here"

Pedro L Morillas

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was excellet!!!!"

Micah Spaulding

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!!"

Patrick Sommer

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that will go out of their way to make sure ALL of your insurance needs are met. If you don't have Kenny Smith as your Insurance Agent, I HIGHLY recommend that you do. His staff is very knowledge and will work with you to get the policy that best fits your needs."

Trenton Sommer

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service always extremely friendly and helpful"

LaDonna Magill

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great rates! Very happy with my experience."

randy willingham

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love Kenny Smith. Not only is he an excellent agent, but he's an even better human being. I have no doubt that he will take great care of your family. Super dude..."

Shaun Shoffner

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with them on and off for almost 4 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Kellie Wiltz

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently called this agency and had an incredible experience! I’m not too knowledgeable about insurance, but Kristen Allen was able to answer all of my questions and help me get a great quote; she was wonderful! I highly recommend this Agency!"

Victoria Butcher

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kenny is a fantastic insurance agent to work with. Not only did he go above and beyond and answer all of my questions before we were even customers of his, he gave us the best rate around! Hands down. Patient, knowledgeable and kind are great characteristics to have in an insurance agent. Absolute joy working with him!"

eric sloop

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"He's a very stand up guy! His honesty and integrity speaks volumes. I enjoy doing business with him."

Laura Rountree

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenny has been a wonderful agent. He's attentive, kind, and quick to follow-up. I would 100% recommend working with him for honest feedback and fair prices."

Barbara Black

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenny Smith is just an awesome man who I appreciate dearly to have help me with everything I go through. He has helped my family like we are is own and I've made best decision in going to him. When my husband passed away he stuck by myside, checked on me, helped me understand what I need to do, and reassured me everything will be okay. I can not lie when I say he is the absolute best and I like to look him the eye."

Charlyce Davis

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kenny Smith has been my state farm agent for years. He has insured my homes and cars. He delivers such personal service and remembers every detail about my life. He recently has assisted in a stressful cross country move. I highly recommend Kenny and his team. Thanks Kenny!"

Juliana Mullins

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful. They treat you like family and help you understand your options. They are absolutely amazing!!"

Tim Maguire

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife needed help with a claim from Allstate. Mr. Kenny Smith went above and beyond to help us get what we needed done with Allstate. He called them and personally took care of everything. We appreciated his help and concern; we highly recommend Kenny Smith from State Farm."

Deion Lewis

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and always looking to save you money."